Reviews & Testimonials

“We couldn’t be happier with our Pool & Landscape AZ experience.”

Sarah Robinette Avatar
Great process loved that I got to design my own pool from shape to all colors in and around it. Great group of people to work with. Shout out to Tristan and Jeff for being great to work with and making my childhood wish to have a pool come alive.
read more
Sarah Robinette 2 weeks ago
John Hilscher Avatar
We had a very good to exceptional experience overall with Pool & Landscape AZ. Our pool and landscape package was completed from dig to swim in less than 4 months. Completed July 2023. David our initial contact and Sales consultant was informative and helpful with pricing and the design phase, Jason the owner would not hesitate to call and address concerns, Dawn who scheduled jobs was professional and prompt with a reply if needed. While all of these people mentioned were great to deal with, the experience could not have been a 10 or a 5 star experience without the Project Manager Scott Brown. Scott was awesome to deal with from the beginning to this date and still keeps in touch regarding our pool and or landscape needs or concerns. We never felt out of the loop with the processes or progress of our build. I thank all of you at Pool and Landscape AZ for our backyard paradise!! Most Sincerely John Hilscher Queen Creek Az.
read more
John Hilscher 2 months ago
Darin Torres Avatar
Good company to work with. Randy was great at responding and answering questions. Jeff was great with the consults and sales portions.
read more
Darin Torres 2 months ago
Yvette Romo Avatar
We had such a great experience with Pool & Landscape AZ!! Jeff and Tristan were AMAZING to work with! Both were very easy to talk to and always easy to reach. Dawn was also wonderful and always kept us up to date on scheduling. The pool and travertine work is absolutely beautiful, much better than we could have imagined. We highly recommend Pool & Landscape AZ for anyone’s pool project!! Thank you guys for all your help along the way.
read more
Yvette Romo 3 months ago
Taylor Wullschleger Avatar
We signed contracts and had a pool and spa done within 3 months from the date we signed. Randy and Jeff were great to work with, excellent customer service anf and delivered exactly what we envisioned.
read more
Taylor Wullschleger 3 months ago
Del Anderson Avatar
My wife and I considered a pool for nearly 2 years before finally committing to having one installed. The delay was not because we weren’t ready or wanted one, but because we simply could not find a provider that we were comfortable with, from consultation, to design, to features, to price. Well, that was until we had Jeff help us with Pool & Landscape AZ. He was patient during our consult (twice). He was thoughtful and considerate during the design phase, even providing a perspective and ideas that we absolutely incorporated into the final design. No pools are cheap, at least with the preferred features. However, the quote provided by Jeff and his company was competitive and reasonable. Jeff advertised to us that it would be about a 120-150 day build from date of signed contract to filling. I WAS SKEPTICAL! Well, Jeff was right! It was about a 4 month build! The PM, Tristen, was on task and well connected to the various stages of the build … always providing us schedule updates and sub-contractor communications. Once the pool was permitted, there was not a week that went by where there was not significant progress made on the build. We are enjoying our pool and hard scape and are VERY happy with the final product! It is our pleasure to strongly recommend the team at Pool & Landscape AZ for your pool project!
read more
Del Anderson 3 months ago
Seidi Woods Avatar
We had a great experience from the sales meeting to the final inspection. The yard was designed and executed as we planned and even with a few better features than we had initially expected. We asked our sales person “what would you change if this was your yard?” And to our surprise his suggestions we spot on- something’s we had never thought of. Down the road as the yard came to fruition, we did add some more travertine and change some plants- which were always met with a “yes we can do that” response. Pool and landscape AZ went above our expectations. Super Randy was on site to double check things and all the workers cleaned up and were respectful of our space. So happy with the end product. I will say that weather was in our favor and we had a complete pool within 60 days of digging which is CRAZY!!!! Landscaping and pool Set up was completely done within 75 days of digging. That’s nuts if you ask me- but seriously if you are on the fence look no further. We interviewed 3 companies and pool and landscape AZ was not the least expensive and definitely not the most- but the fact that they promised our pool within months (I think he said 6-9months) and others were locking us in for almost 2 years to complete— that was the selling point. I will tell you cheaper is not always better— and we felt that we got a great deal for the things we wanted. We are so happy with pool and landscape AZ.
read more
Seidi Woods 4 months ago
Patti Avatar
We could not be happier with our pool. The crews were professional and courteous. Jeff helped us get our vision constructed. Highly recommend this company!
read more
Patti 4 months ago
Cher’ri Avatar
This has been a very enjoyable experience. AZ Pools finished our pool in 7 weeks. Triston was amazing and very professional. He stayed on top of the project and made sure everything was done right. I would definitely recommend AZ pools to my friends. Thank you.
read more
Cher’ri 7 months ago
J Baer Avatar
With the nightmares that you read and hear about building pools, it’s great to have a company like Pool and Landscape of Az. One of the Best teams ever assembled with all stars like Jeff, Randy and Dawn leading the way our pool building experience was GREAT!. Dawn was terrific with giving us the communication we needed, Randy was always on site helping us though any issues and made sure all the trades did excellent work. During the design process Jeff was patient and understanding as we made multiple changes to get the pool of our dreams. Pool and Landscape of AZ is definitely a 5 STAR company. You guys Rock!
read more
J Baer 7 months ago
Adriana Rosandich Avatar
Highly recommend Pool and Landscape AZ for a new build! We received multiple quotes from companies in the area, but were most impressed with them. They provided the best design and the price was very reasonable. The were also exactly spot on with their estimated completion date of 7-8 months. Every other company told us it would be at least a year or longer before we would be swimming. The hole was dug in October and the pool was filled and completed in April. Robert, Randy and Dawn were very professional every step of the way and always quick to respond with updates and next steps. We are very happy with how everything turned out and are enjoying our pool just in time for summer!
read more
Adriana Rosandich 7 months ago
Adrian Silva Avatar
Best
read more
Adrian Silva 7 months ago